Ignite Members

Suzan Deison



Ayse McCracken



Elizabeth Travis, Ph.D., FASTRO

Chair of the Board; Associate Vice President, Women Faculty Program

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Liz Ahland, CPA RN

Julia Andrieni, MD

VP, Population Health & Primary Care
Houston Methodist

Jenny Barnett-Sarpalius

Mary Bass


Spencer Stuart

Sonja Beaty

Kim Bond Evans

Co-Founder, CEO
Seremedi, Inc.

Patricia Gail Bray, PhD

Director, BridgeUp
The Menninger Clinic

Juliet Breeze, MD

Denise Castillo-Rhodes

Executive Vice President & CFO
Texas Medical Center

Lorie Clements

Ann Cook

VP, Business Development
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic

Stephanie Cunningham

VP, Business Development
The Menninger Clinic

Cris Daskevich

Senior Vice President
Texas Children’s Hospital

Kim Cotner David

Senior VP & CFO
Baylor College of Medicine

Dorit Donoviel

Interim Director, NASA-funded Translational Research Institute, Associate Professor
Baylor College of Medicine

Cherrill Farnsworth

President & CEO

Leslie Goldman, JD

Managing Director
Major, Lindsey & Africa

Susan Feigin Harris, JD

Kari Hartmann

Audit Director

Irene Helsinger, SHRN-SCP, SPHR

Human Capital Practice Leader, Managing Director and Member of Board of Managers
Newport Board Group

Vivian Ho, PhD

James A. Baker III Institute Chair in Health Economics and Professor of Economics

Rice University

Bernice Joseph

The Rose

Stacey Kalovidouris, Phd

Executive Director, Health Related Research & Education, Office of the Advisor to the Provost
Rice University

Rebecca Kaul

Vicki Keiser

Janice Lamy

Division Vice President, Marketing
CHI ST. Luke’s Health Texas

Aletheia Lawry

General Counsel & VP            Physician Operations, Bay Area Regional Medical Center & Texas Gulf Coast Medical Systems

Julie Leucht


Paule Anne Lewis

President & CEO
San Jose Clinic

Karen Love

Executive VP & COO
Community Health Choice

Deborah Mansfield

Houston Technology Center
Life Sciences Acceleration Director

Anna Mateja

Dianna Milewicz, MD, PhD

Division Director, Professor, Vice Chair, Medical GeneticsUTHealth McGovern Medical School – UTHealth Science Center at Houston

Nadia Morris

Binata Mukherjee, MD

Director, Healthcare Programs
Rice University

Kelli Newman

Amy Reddell

VP Legal Services
Houston Methodist Hospital

Margaret Row, MD

VP Cancer Network Clinical Operations
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Laura Rudkin, MD

Professor and Chair, Preventative Medicine and Community Health
UTMB Health

Laura Shapland

Aldona Spiegel, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon
Houston Methodist Hospital

Cheryl Stavins

Retired, Healthcare Executive, Consultant
CLS Consulting

Robbyn Traylor, MD

Medical Director
Next Level Urgent Care

Patti Velky

Associate VP, Clinical ComplianceMemorial Hermann

Sherry Vetter

AVP, Government and Expansion Programs
Texas Children’s Health Plan

Barbara Vilutis

Executive VP & Executive Director, Strategic Growth
Amegy Bank

Beth Young

Senior Vice President
Colliers International


Greater Houston Women's Chamber of Commerce | 3201 Kirby Dr., Suite 400 Houston, TX 77098 | 713.782.3777

© 2017 Greater Houston Women’s Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. Powered by ASTOUNDZ