2017 Board of Directors

Suzan Deison


Elizabeth Gonzalez Brock

2019 Chair of the Board
Director of Local Relations

CenterPoint Energy

April Bailey

Senior Vice President/Commercial Lending Manager

Amegy Bank

Mary Anne Brelinsky

Denise Castillo-Rhodes

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Texas Medical Center

Sara Cronin

Director, Corporate Communications / Govt Affairs

TPC Group

Loretta Cross

Managing Director


Susan Dray

Director, Alternative Channel Business Development


Allison Esenkova

Vice President


Samina Farid

Farid Ventures

Cyndy Garza Roberts

Director Community Impact/External Affairs


Valerie Gibbs

Executive Vice President, Chief C&I Officer

Allegiance Bank

Debra Hatter



Melanie Herz Promecene

Vice President, Director of Interiors

MORRIS Architects

Leisa Holland-Nelson



Dana Kervin

Karen Love

Melinda Little

Director of Government Affairs

Comcast – Houston

Jessica Mahaffey

Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Direct Energy

Janette Marx

Global Chief Operating Officer


Elizabeth Matthews

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Total Petrochemical & Refining USA

Jeanine Haller Piskurich

Vice President Land, US Lower 48 Onshore

BP America Production Company BPX Energy

Sandra Porter

Vice President, Corporate Marketing & Business Development


Erika Tolar

Worldwide Executive – Private Equity Sales & Strategy

FedEx Services

Elizabeth Travis, Ph.D., FASTRO

Associate Vice President, Women Faculty Program

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Dr. Mary Ann R. Wilkins

Vice President & Senior Business Development Officer

Stewart Title Guaranty Group

Beth Young

Senior Vice President

Colliers International

Robin Young-Ellis

Irene Helsinger

(Fort Bend Chapter Chair)

Managing Director



Greater Houston Women's Chamber of Commerce | 3201 Kirby Dr., Suite 400 Houston, TX 77098 | 713.782.3777

© 2017 Greater Houston Women’s Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. Powered by ASTOUNDZ