The list included GHWCC President, Suzan Deison, among other GHWCC members including Denise Castillo-Rhodes, Laura Bellows, Donna Cole, Kimberly Cotner David, Vivian Ho, Winell Herron, Regina Mayor, Myrtle Jones, Roberta Schwartz, and Sallie Rainer. READ MORE >


Greater Houston Women's Chamber of Commerce | 3201 Kirby Dr., Suite 400 Houston, TX 77098 | 713.782.3777

© 2017 Greater Houston Women’s Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. Powered by ASTOUNDZ