Hall of Fame Gala 2020

The Gala will recognize fifteen outstanding women who have contributed significantly to the advancement of women and improved the quality of life for future generations of Houstonians.

Hall of Fame ICON
Hallie Vanderhider
Managing Director
SFC Energy Partners

Rhonda Arnold
Chief Community Relations &
Business Affairs Officer
Houston Airports

Susie Distefano
Former Senior Vice President
and Chief Executive Officer
Children’s Memorial Hermann Hospital

Barbara Harris Curtis
RARE Pearls

Jo Lynn Falgout
Vice President and Vice Chairman
of The Board of Directors
Island Operating Company

Cherrill Farnsworth
Operating Partner
Windrose Healthcare Investors

Theresa Einhorn
Former Partner
Haynes and Boone, LLP

Sobia Khan, MD
Assistant Professor
Director ofWomen’s Center
for Comprehensive Care
Baylor College of Medicine

Elizabeth Killinger
Executive Vice President, NRG
President, Reliant

Lorna McNeill, MD
Department of Health Disparities
Research, Division of Cancer
Prevention and Population Science

Anna Russell
Former City Secretary
City of Houston

Sallie Rainer
President & CEO
EntergyTexas, Inc.

Joyce Proler Schechter

Dr. Ruth Simmons
Prairie ViewA&M University

Lisa Simon
Morris Strategic Investments LP