Board of Directors

Meet the Greater Houston Women’s Chamber of Commerce Board Members

Suzan Deison


Dr. Juliet Breeze

2020 Chair of the Board
CEO & Medical Director

Next Level Urgent Care

Elizabeth Gonzalez Brock

2019 Chair of the Board
Director of Local Relations

CenterPoint Energy

Abby Alford

Transaction Manager

Mary Anne Brelinsky

Kathy Britton

Stacy Canady

Assistant Vice President, AT&T External & Legislative Affairs


Denise Castillo-Rhodes

Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Texas Medical Center

Sara Cronin

Director, Corporate Communications / Govt Affairs

TPC Group

Loretta Cross

Managing Director


Karen David-Green

Senior Vice President Stakeholder Engagement & Chief Marketing Officer

Weatherford International Ltd.

Susan Dray

Director, Alternative Channel Business Development


Amanda Eaves



Allison Esenkova

Vice President


Samina Farid

Farid Ventures

Kristina Fenske

Executive Vice President, Team Leader and Business Development
Central Bank

Cyndy Garza Roberts

Director Community Impact/External Affairs


Debra Hatter



Melanie Herz Promecene

Vice President, Director of Interiors

MORRIS Architects

Leisa Holland-Nelson



Nikki Homratsamy

Director, Tax

PKF Texas

Linda Humphries

Senior Vice President / Marketing Director
Allegiance Bank

Linda Ibrahim

VP of Tax & Governmental Compliance 

Vantage Energy Services

Anness Jensen

VP-Retail Banking

IBC Bank

Myrtle Jones

2018 Chair of the Board

Senior Vice President-Tax


Matt Kabot

Greater Houston Area Complex Manager

Morgan Stanley

Dana Kervin

Karen Love

Veronica Torralba Lozano

Bridging Strategy and Execution / International Joint Ventures / Launching New Products


Julie Luecht



Stephanie Madrid

Division Vice President

Kindred Healthcare

Maria Mairena

Enterprise Sales Manager

COMCAST Business

Dr. Veronica Martin

Janette Marx

Global Chief Operating Officer


Elizabeth Matthews

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Total Petrochemical & Refining USA

Bambi McCullough

Professional Speaker & CEO

Chrysalis Partners

Jeanine Haller Piskurich

Vice President Land, US Lower 48 Onshore

BP America Production Company BPX Energy

Sandra Porter

Vice President, Corporate Marketing & Business Development


Erika Tolar

Worldwide Executive – Private Equity Sales & Strategy

FedEx Services

Elizabeth Travis, Ph.D., FASTRO

Associate Vice President, Women Faculty Program

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Erika Walk

Senior Executive, Digital Business Services
Waste Management

Whitney Whitmire


Whitney Whitmire Consulting

Dr. Mary Ann R. Wilkins

Vice President & Senior Business Development Officer

Stewart Title Guaranty Group

Melinda Yee

Partner | M&A Transaction Services


Beth Young

Senior Vice President

Colliers International


Brenda James

(The Woodlands North Houston Co-Chair)
HR Roundtable


Amanda E. (Franke) Eaves

(Bay Area Chapter Co-Chair)

Director and Office Industry Leader of Governmental & Public Non-Profit Audit and Higher Ed Services

BKD CPAs & Advisors

Ann Krieger

(Bay Area Chapter Co-Chair)

Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley 

Jennifer Briscoe

(Energy Corridor / Katy Area Chapter Co-Chair)

Hiring Source

Maria Martinez

(Energy Corridor / Katy Area Chapter Co-Chair)
Vice President, HR & Administration

Murphy Oil

Rachael Tobor

(Energy Corridor / Katy Area Chapter Co-Chair)

Vice President, Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley

Robin Fielder

(The Woodlands/North Houston Co-Chair)

Vice President, Investor Relations

Anadarko Petroleum

Brenda Mainwaring

(The Woodlands/North Houston Co-Chair)

Assistant Vice President, Public Affairs

Union Pacific Railroad

Sallie Rainer

(The Woodlands/North Houston Co-Chair)

President & CEO

Entergy Texas

Irene Helsinger

(Fort Bend Chapter Chair)

Managing Director


Mary Ryder

(Fort Bend Chapter Chair)
Executive Vice President
Cadence Bank


Cindy Pena Sarrat

Public Affairs

Federal Reserve Bank

Caleen Allen

General Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Houston I.S.D

Rhonda Arnold

Chief Community Relations Officer

Houston Airport Systems

Katelyn Balch

Events and Marketing Coordinator


Lina Bell

Director, Diversity and Inclusion

Rice University

Nelda Luce Blair

Sarah Blakelock

Director of Communication

Conroe ISD

Linda Buchman

Community Relations Officer

Spring Branch I.S.D.

LaQuita Carter

School Leadership Officer

Spring ISD

Bob Charlet

Market President & Publisher

Houston Business Journal

Dr. LaTonya Goffney


Aldine ISD

Holly Gruy

Linda Head

Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor

Lone Star College Foundation

Brenda James

(The Woodlands North Houston Co-Chair)
HR Roundtable


Maryanne Maldonado

Karen Marshall

Director of Client Services


Sonia Mathur

Managing Director

Golden Seeds Houston

Dr. Susan Osterberg

Adjunct Professor of Arts & Humanities

University of Houston Downtown

Gilda Ramirez

Senior Director, Small Business and Education Outreach

Port of Houston Authority

Sally Ramsay

Senior Vice President

Pierpont Communications

Matt Ross


Ventures Marketing

Linda Schaible

VP, Marketing & Strategic Development

Houston Chronicle

Katherine Schieffelin

Assistant Dean, External Relations

Jones School of Business @ Rice University

Danielle Scheiner

Meredith Watassek

Director of Career and Technical Education

Fort Bend ISD


Greater Houston Women's Chamber of Commerce | 3201 Kirby Dr., Suite 400 Houston, TX 77098 | 713.782.3777

© 2017 Greater Houston Women’s Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. Powered by ASTOUNDZ